2016-2017 Associated Students of Skagit Valley College

The Student Leadership Office is located in the Center for Student Leadership, Diversity, and Involvement in the Knutzen Cardinal Center, C-190L. The ASSVC email address is MVStudentGovernment@skagit.edu. If you have specific questions, you can contact a campus government member by email. The Fall Quarter meetings of the Mount Vernon Campus ASSVC is yet to be determined and will be posted when available. Meetings are open to the public.

Congratulations to the following students who will be representing Mount Vernon Campus in 2016-2017:


Megan McCarthy
President
Megan.McCarthy@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Emily Yost
Treasurer
Emily.Yost@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Tuyen (Tiana) Nguyen
Secretary
Tuyen.Nguyen@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Junghoun Ko
Club Relations & Communications Representative
Junghoun.Ko@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Tushar Sharma
Community Service Representative
Tushar.Sharma@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Victor Manuel Gonzalez Ayon
Instructional Issues Representative
Victor.Gonzales@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Vacant Position
Student Services Issues Representative
email address to come

Bio to come…


To be Filled
Sustainability Representative
email address to come

Bio to come…


Megan Fox
Technology & Distance Education Outreach Representative
Megan.Fox@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


YiLin (Lorraine) Zhou
Transportation, Safety, and Parking Representative
YiLin.Zhou@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Allison Nichols
Sustainability Representative
Allison.Nicbols@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Advisor

Brian Murphy
Brian.Murphy@skagit.edu


Co-Advisor

Leah Eberle
Leah.Eberle@skagit.edu