2018-2019 Associated Students of Skagit Valley College

The Student Leadership Office is located in the Center for Student Leadership, Diversity, and Involvement in the Knutzen Cardinal Center, C-190L. The ASSVC email address is MVStudentGovernment@skagit.edu. If you have specific questions, you can contact a campus government member by email. The Fall Quarter meetings of the Mount Vernon Campus ASSVC is yet to be determined and will be posted when available. Meetings are open to the public.

Congratulations to the following students who will be representing Mount Vernon Campus in 2018-2019:


Daniel Khan
President
Daniel.Khan@skagit.edu


Bella Rose
Treasurer
Bella.Rose@skagit.edu


Alejandra Puerto
Secretary
Alejandra.Puerto@skagit.edu


Jenni Bautista
Club Relations & Communications Representative
Jenni.Bautista@skagit.edu


Stephanie Flores
Community Service Representative
Stephanie.Flores@skagit.edu


Jareth Rodriguez
Instructional Issues Representative
Jareth.Rodriguez@skagit.edu


Igor Ribeiro Dias
Student Services Issues Representative
Igor.Ribeiro@skagit.edu


Danielle Magdalera
Technology & Distance Education Outreach Representative
Danielle.Magdalera@skagit.edu


Gus Kidane
Transportation, Safety, and Parking Representative
Gus.Kidane@skagit.edu


Ailee Kim
Sustainability Representative
Ailee.Kim@skagit.edu


Advisor

Brian Murphy
Brian.Murphy@skagit.edu


Co-Advisor

Leah Eberle
Leah.Eberle@skagit.edu