2016-2017 Associated Students of Skagit Valley College

The Student Leadership Office is located in the Center for Student Leadership, Diversity, and Involvement in the Knutzen Cardinal Center, C-190L. The ASSVC email address is MVStudentGovernment@skagit.edu. If you have specific questions, you can contact a campus government member by email. The Fall Quarter meetings of the Mount Vernon Campus ASSVC is yet to be determined and will be posted when available. Meetings are open to the public.

Congratulations to the following students who will be representing Mount Vernon Campus in 2017-2018:


Victor Gonzalez
President
Victor.Gonzalez@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


YiLin (Lorraine) Zhou
Treasurer
YiLin.Zhou@skagit.edu

My name is Lorraine, the Treasurer of ASSVC, which administers the designated ASSVC budgets. I am also a student working on a Pre-Nursing degree at SVC with plans on transferring to a four-year university. Please email me if you have any questions. Cheers!


Cynthia Ocampo
Secretary
Cynthia.Ocampo@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Junghoun Ko
Club Relations & Communications Representative
Junghoun.Ko@skagit.edu

I am Junghoun KO. I go by Jung, and I have been here for two years. I am from South Korea. I have been a part of SVC student government since 2016 fall. My position is Club Relations and Communication Representative. I am majoring biochemistry and want to be a medical researcher in the future. Go Cardinals!


Alyssa Trujillo
Community Service Representative
Alyssa.Trujillo@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Kohei Mori
Instructional Issues Representative
Nathaniel.Lloyd@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Khade Muangkroot
Student Services Issues Representative
Khade.Muangkroot@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Megan Fox
Technology & Distance Education Outreach Representative
Megan.Fox@skagit.edu

My name is Megan Fox and this is my second year as the Technology and Distance Education Outreach Representative. I am an online only student studying Multimedia and Interactive Technologies. I will be graduating and receiving my ATA this year.


Rivandha Priyono
Transportation, Safety, and Parking Representative
Rivandha.Priyono@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Allison Nichols
Sustainability Representative
Allison.Nichols@skagit.edu

Bio to come…


Advisor

Brian Murphy
Brian.Murphy@skagit.edu


Co-Advisor

Leah Eberle
Leah.Eberle@skagit.edu