2016-2017 Associated Students of Skagit Valley College

The Whidbey Island Campus ASSVC Student Government office is located on the bottom floor of Old Main, Room 2. If you have questions, contact a campus government member by phone, 360.679.5311, or email. Meetings: Fridays at 2 p.m. Location: Old Main, Room 2 Email: wicstudentgovernment@skagit.edu. Thank you to everyone who took time to vote during the elections. The following students will work hard for you this upcoming school year. Congratulations to them!


 

Cesiley Garcia
President
Cesiley.Garcia@skagit.edu

Avodeji “Ebenezer” Olawumi
Treasurer
Avodeji.Olawumi@skagit.edu

Alexander Hilgenfeld
Secretary
Alexander.Hilgenfeld@skagit.edu

Victoria Valdez
Student Representative
Victoria.Valdez@skagit.edu

Tia Torres
Student Representative
Tia.Torres@skagit.edu

Lisa Zenno
Advisor
Lisa.Zenno@skagit.edu